HEREFORDSHIRE

FLOWER GUILD

PROGRAMME & OTHER DATES ARRANGED

2021 - 2022

Refreshments are served at the beginning of each meeting

and a raffle is drawn to include the demonstrator’s flower arrangements.

  


• 14th December 2021 - Christmas Workshop


• Tuesday 11th January - New Year Meal - details to be confirmed


• Tuesday 8th February - Elizabeth Graham - "Green Planet"


• Tuesday 8th March - Sally Taylor - "Sallying Forth Again"


• Tuesday 12th April - TBC


• Tuesday 10th May - Sionedd Hughes


• Tuesday 14th June - AGM Tamsin Westhorpe of Stocktonbury Gardens and Yolanda Campbell


• Tuesday 12th July - Garden Visit


• Tuesday 9th August - Tea party in a member's garden


• Tuesday 13th September - TBC

WELCOME TO HEREFORDSHIRE FLOWER GUILD


Founded in 1980, Herefordshire Flower Guild was started for those interested in flower arranging who wanted to meet in the evenings. However, from 2021 we are going to meet in the afternoon from 1.30pm. Some of the founder members still belong to the club. You do not need to be a flower arranger to attend and enjoy the wonderful flowers plus the skills of the demonstrators.

We are affiliated to the National Association of Flower Arrangement Societies, and are part of the Three Counties and Wales area of NAFAS.

CLICK ANY IMAGE BELOW FOR A SLIDESHOW...

(placeholder)
(placeholder)

GET IN TOUCH

Pat Crane:

patcrane22@gmail.com


All meetings are at Bartestree Village Hall from 1.30pm until 3.30pm, unless stated otherwise.

NEXT MEETING:

Our next meeting will be held on Tuesday 14th December at Bartestree Village Hall. This will be a social afternoon with some of our club members giving the demonstrations.


Visitors will be made to feel most welcome.



For further information please

contact Pat Crane

Email: patcrane22@gmail.com

RECENT NEWS...

Arrangements by Katherine Kear at our meeting on the 9th November.